Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Friday, June 23, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Sonoran Desert Basics 07:00am 08:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Pet Adoption Event at Pet Club 12:00pm 04:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Movie in the Park 07:30pm 09:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Lunchtime Learning - Snake Safety 01:00pm 02:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Summer Reading Program 01:00pm 02:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Meet the Ranger 07:00am 08:00am
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, July 03, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Monday, July 03, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 4th of July Freedom Fest 03:00pm 09:00pm
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 4th of July Celebration in AJ 06:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, July 06, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, July 06, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Friday, July 07, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Friday, July 07, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, July 08, 2017 American Red Cross Blood Drive 08:00am 12:15pm
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, July 10, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 07:30am 09:00am
Monday, July 10, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am

Featured Event

American Red Cross Blood Drive

28353 North Main Street, San Tan Valley, Pinal County
480-627-6200

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Featured Events

San Tan Leads

Join us Tues for an amazing business opportunity! Join us as a guest & see if San Tan Leads is right for you!